ENTER # OF VISITORS/MONTH
ENTER # OF SALES/MONTH
ENTER ONLINE MONTHLY REVENUE
WE CALCULATE YOUR ROI AND CRO!
Are you looking for Conversion Rate Optimization Calculator. What’s your current Conversion Rate? How much could your revenue increase if you invested in eCommerce Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)? Try our CRO Calculator to see just how much money you could be making.
Enter your current monthly sales & online traffic data
Try to be as accurate as you can. All of this information should be in your Google Analytics account. Contact your marketing team to help get the numbers.
Your Conversion Rate (CR)
Industry Standard CR: 3%
Your result from our CRO Calculator:
Try to be as accurate as you can. All of this information should be in your Google Analytics account. Contact your marketing team to help get the numbers.
Thanks for trying our CRO Calculator! Here’s what it all means.
Monthly Conversion Rate/Sales Table: This shows you how your numbers compare, per month, to the industry eCommerce average of 3% conversion rate (CR).
Graph A: This is your # of sales (with your current conversion rate). If you increased your CR, this is what your # of sales/month would look like!
Graph B: This is your monthly sales (with your current conversion rate). If you increased your CR (multiplying your new # of sales x Avg Sales Per Item), this is how much more revenue you’d make per month!
As you can see a small improvement in conversion can have a big impact! That is why we attend CRO conferences and are continuously A/B testing so we can learn and share the latest conversion optimization techniques with our clients. To learn more please fill out the form below and our Conversion Rate Optimization Team will contact you.
FAQs on Conversion Rate Optimization
The conversion rate in eCommerce is the percentage of visitors to your eCommerce website or particular landing page who complete a desired goal out of the total visitors who visit your page or website.
The conversion rate can be calculated using the following formula.Conversion rate = (Total number of conversions happened / Total number of interactions or visitors to the website) * 100
For example: If 20 people signed up for your newsletter out of 1000 people who visited your website, your conversion rate is (20 ÷ 1000) * 100= 2%
By using the conversion rate calculator, you can:
- Calculate how much you could actually make via your website.
- Compare and contrast the performance of various web pages.
- CRO Calculator results help you draft a data-driven CRO strategy.
- Data obtained can be used to increase your customer’s lifetime value
- It also gives you direction to boost your SEO efforts
Conversion rates are important because they clearly depict the performance of multiple channels making it easy to compare.
By learning your website’s conversion rate you can lower customer acquisition costs, increase revenue per visitor and leverage your business.
Many factors affect your conversion rate – Website performance factors like page design, layout, navigation, content, and images or psychological factors like relevance, clarity, anxiety, distraction, urgency, and value proposal.
At TheCommerceShop, we have dedicated CRO experts who can help your business website with end-to-end conversion rate optimization. Our experts will help you,
- Improve website performance
- Enhance user experience
- Increase conversions and sales
- Drive more revenue